Goddess pose 1

Scrawling down my Instagram feed I once saw this pose, it seemed real beautiful and I tried doing it the moment itself but could not. Slipping down to floor I realised things that may seem easy, look easy may actually be not the same. And then that is how I started figuring out poses and asanas that are immensely beautiful to look at yet quite difficult to perform.
With this I went on with regular trial of doing the Goddess pose and here I am with it. In beginning for doing the goddess pose you need to strengthen the inner thighs and the calf muscles in order to withstand the whole body weight on you toes and legs. Slowly and gradually over a period of practice you will achieve the target "Goddess pose".

If you wish to conquer the goddess in you try and do the pose. You can definitely click a picture and send it to me.

Leave a Reply

